we make
a difference

StriveTogether team members are leaders committed to building an equitable future.


together we prosper

The StriveTogether Board of Directors provides strategic oversight and strong leadership to guide the organization in supporting the success of every child, cradle to career.

National League of Cities

Milwaukee Succeeds

Ballmer Group

W. Haywood Burns Institute

Spartanburg Academic Movement

Philanthropic Advisor

The Annie E. Casey Foundation

Student Success Network

Brookings Institution

State University of New York, Emeritus Member of the Board

President and CEO