TEAM CONTACTS

Jeff Edmondson, Managing Director

 513.929.1342

 edmondsonj@strivetogether.org

Jennifer C. Blatz, Deputy Director

 513.929.1146

 blatzj@strivetogether.org

Colin Groth, Director, Innovation

  513.929.1320

  grothc@strivetogether.org

Bridget Jancarz, Director, Network Advancement

 513.929.1321

 jancarzb@strivetogether.org

Heidi Black, Senior Manager, Innovation

 513.929.1314

 blackh@strivetogether.org

Colleen Maleski, Senior Manager, Continuous Improvement

 513.929.1360

  maleskic@strivetogether.org

Janice Ungruhe, Operations Manager

  513.929.1316

ungruhej@strivetogether.org

Linda Brandin, Strategic Partnerships Manager

  513.929.1342

  brandinl@strivetogether.org

Logo
You Tube

Copyright 2011 Strive All Rights Reserved.